. Skip Navigation LinksNIFFT>>About NIFFT>>Administration>>Institute Directory .
Institute Directory
Tender
 
Director Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
D r. Partha Protim Chattopadhyay Director do_nifft@rediffmail.com
director.nifft@gov.in
2005   2290859  
Mr.T.Parthasarthy (P.S to Director)   2006      
 
Accounts Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mr. Avinash Kumar Verma /AR akverma.nifft@gov.in-- 2044     7301070311
Mr. Vinod Kumar A/cs Officer I/c vinodkumar.nifft@gov.in- - 2003     9661805013
Mr. M. Bahadur UDC  Computer Lab./ Accts mbahadur.nifft@gov.in 2045     8092940597
Mr. U.K. Ghosh, UDC, Accounts ukghosh.nifft@gov.in 2045     9304334023
Mr. Nagendra Kumar UDC Accounts nagendrakumar.nifft@gov.in 2045      
9431355843
Mr. Nekul Ram Account/Gymkhana nakulram.nifft@gov.in 2045      
Mr. Baha Oraon, Mazdoor bahaoraon.nifft@gov.in 2045      
 
Administration Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mr Rajneesh Mishra / AR rajneeshmishra.nifft@gov.in 2001 --   --
Baijnath Nayak-UDC/Typist baijunayak.nifft@gov.in- - 2021 --   9546273343--
Ganesh Oraon-UDC/Typist   2021 --   9934104918--
 
Academic Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
        - -  
           
 
Mr. Manoj Kumar Xalxo/ AR
mkxalxo.nifft@gov.in 2030     8084335515
Mrs. S. Das , Steno shankaridas.nifft@gov.in 2022   - -  
Mr. Lakhan Rajak, UDC lakhanrajak.nifft@gov.in 2022     9608306797
Mr. R. Tirkey  Peon rtirkey.nifft@gov.in 2022     9128885799
 

 Library & Documentation Centre
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mr. R.K.Mishra, Sr.Lib rkmishra.nifft@gov.in 2070 2048 - - 9431361115
Mr. A.B.Prsad Tech B abprasad.nifft@gov.in       9234669368
Mrs.Madhumati,  UDC madhumati.nifft@gov.in        
 
 
 
Hindi Cell
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mrs. Mamta Sharma, H/O mamtasharma.nifft@gov.in 2037 - - - - 9430734424
 
Store & Purchase Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mr Rajneesh Mishra / AR rajneeshmishra.nifft@gov.in 2001 - -   9546273343
Mr. Anil Kumar, UDC anilksp.nifft@gov.in- - 2024 - -   9279080616
Mr. Justin Lakra, Mazdoor justinlakra.nifft@gov.in 2024      
 
Workshop
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mr. S. Behra, ASW sbehera.nifft@gov.in 2062 - - - -  
Mr. Chandan Kumar S.T.A, Forge Tech chandankumar.nifft@gov.in 2063     9431171996
Mr. Raju Ram, Tech.B, Forge/Security rajuram.nifft@gov.in       8084675297
Mr. Jitray Munda Tech.B, Foundry Tech jitraymunda.nifft@gov.in       9931102867
Mr. Munna Prasad Tech.B, Foundry Tech. munnaprasad.nifft@gov.in       9162580348
Mr. B.M. Mahendra Tech.B  ME bmmahendra.nifft@gov.in       9431356172
Mr. A.B. Prasad, Tech.B, /Library abprasad.nifft@gov.in       9234669368
Mr. Rajendra Ram Tech.B,  E & M  /Water rajendraram.nifft@gov.in        
Mr. Garib Mahto, S.T.A. Gymkhana garibmahto.nifft@gov.in        
Mr. P. Chattopadhyay, STA, ME pchattopadhyay.nifft@gov.in       9835583059
Mr. Pramod Kumar, Lab.Att, MME pramodkumar.nifft@gov.in       9835345799
Mr. Firoz, Lab.Att, Foundry firoz.nifft@gov.in       9576524599
Mr. D. Mukhiyar, Lab.Att, Forge Tech dmuhkiyar.nifft@gov.in        
Mr. Vinod Oraon, Lab.Att, MME vinodoraon.nifft@gov.in       8298178032
Mr. Sanjeev Kant Ravi, Lab.Att, ME skravi.nifft@gov.in       9334268783
Mr. Laxmi Nayak, Peon, DASH/Tele laxminayak.nifft@gov.in       8809503527
 
 
Telephone Exchange
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Telephone Exchange --   - - -  - - -
 
 
Mrs. Madhu Kumari  I/C madhukumari.nifft@gov.in 2075      
Mr. Pawan Kr. Singh , Peon, DASH/Tele pksingh.nifft@gov.in- - 2074 - - - - 9431356243
 
Centralized Computer Centre (CCC)
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Dr. R.K.Ohdar (Chairman CCC) rkohdar.nifft@gov.in;     rkohdar@gmail.com 2081      
Dr. A.K.Sood (I/c CCC) aksood.nifft@gov.in 2067      
Dr.Vijay Toppo (Member Secretary) vijaytoppo.nifft@gov.in 2072      
Dr. Debdas Roy (Member) debdasroy.nifft@gov.in 2085      
 
Maintenance Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Maintencee Office -- 2010 - - -  - - -
Mr. Sudhir Kumar  S.T.A  E & M sudhirkumar.nifft@gov.in 2010 - - - - 9546469297
Mr. T.P. Singh Assistan E & M tpsingh.nifft@gov.in       98354669368
Mr. Bhatu  Oraon,Mali, E & M bhanuoraon.nifft@gov.in        
Smt. Ramia Devi, E & M ramiadevi.nifft@gov.in        
 
NIFFT NIWAS
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
NIFFT NIWAS -- 2010 - - -  - - -
 
Dr. PINAKI TALUKDAR  (Chairman) ptalukdar.nifft@gov.in;     pinaki.t@rediffmail.com  
2096
     
Mr. Nagendra Kumar, UDC nagendrakumar.nifft@gov.in 2093 - - - - 9431355843
Mr. K.L. Mahali, Cook, Guest House klmahali.nifft@gov.in 2093     8002201174
 
Transport Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Transport Section --   - - -  - - -
Mr.B.Mallick (Chairman) bmallik.nifft@gov.in;     mallik_nifft@rediffmail.com 2043      
Mr.B.M.Mahendra (M. Sectary) bmmahendra.nifft@gov.in       9431356172
Mr.Chandan Kumar (Member) chandankumar.nifft@gov.in       9431171996
Mr. Amrit Kachap, Driver (Member)          
 
Security Booth
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Security Both --   - - -  - - -
Dr. Ghanshyam Das (Chairman) drgdas.nifft@gov.in;     gsdnifft@gmail.com 2076      
Mr. Raju Ram, Tech.B, Forge/Security rajuram.nifft@gov.in       8084675297
 
Professor
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Dr. AMITAVA MANDAL amandal.nifft@gov.in--       09471130189
Dr Anil Kumar Singh aks_nifft@yahoo.co.in 2011      
Dr. A.K. Pathak akpathak.nifft@gov.in 2033      
Dr. Binod Kumar          
Dr. B.K. Chakrabarti bijoy.nifft@gov.in 2041      
Dr. Kamlesh Kumar Singh kksingh.nifft@gov.in 2027      
Dr. Nandita Gupta nanditagupta.nifft@gov.in 2013     9431108164
Dr. Niranjan Kumar Singh nksingh.nifft@gov.in 229201      
Dr. PINAKI TALUKDAR ptalukdar.nifft@gov.in 2004      
Dr Rajkumar Ohdar rkohdar.nifft@gov.in 2081     8986719859
Dr Sanjay Kumar sk.nifft@gov.in 2042      
Dr. S.B. Kumar sbkumar.nifft@gov.in 2015     08102790890
Dr. S.R. Kumar srkumar.nifft@gov.in 2011      
 
Associate Professor
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Dr. Amitesh Kumar dramiteshkumar.nifft@gov.in 2078      
           
Dr. Anil Kumar rsakumar94@yahoo.co.in 2080      
Dr. Anup Kumar Sood aksood.nifft@gov.in 2067      
Mr. Banshidhara Mallik bmallik.nifft@gov.in 2043      
Dr. Krishna Kumar Verma kkverma.nifft@gov.in 2038      
Dr. Manoj Kumar manojkumar.nifft@gov.in 2089      
Dr. Vijay Toppo vijaytoppo.nifft@gov.in 2072      
 
Assistant Professor
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mr. Anil Kumar Khandelwal akkhandelwal.nifft@gov.in
akk_nifft@rediffmail.com
2055      
           
Dr. G. Rajamohan grajamohan.nifft@gov.in   g.rajamohan@yahoo.co.in 2069      
           
Dr. Ghanshyam Das drgdas.nifft@gov.in;   
 gsdnifft@gmail.com
2292076      
 
Mrs. Madhu Kumari
 
madhukumari.nifft@gov.in
 
2086
     
Mrs. Sujata Smiti Gupta sujatasgupta.nifft@gov.in 2075      
Mr. V.M.S. Hussain vmshussain.nifft@gov.in;     niffthussain@gmail.com 2034      
Dr. Debdas Roy debdasroy.nifft@gov.in 2085      
 
 
 
    
Visitor No. 1733999