. Skip Navigation LinksNIFFT>>About NIFFT>>Administration>>Institute Directory .
Minutes of Meetings
Tender
 
Director Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Prof. Partha Protim Chattopadhyay Director do.nifftranchi@gmail.com
director.nifft@gov.in
2005   2290859  
Vinod Kumar (P.S to Director)   2006      
 
Accounts Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mr. Avinash Kumar Verma /AR akverma.nifft@gov.in-- 2044     7301070311
Mr. Vinod Kumar A/cs Officer I/c vinodkumar.nifft@gov.in- - 2003     9661805013
Mr. M. Bahadur UDC  Computer Lab./ Accts mbahadur.nifft@gov.in 2045     8092940597
Mr. U.K. Ghosh, UDC, Accounts ukghosh.nifft@gov.in 2045     9304334023
Mr. Nagendra Kumar UDC Accounts nagendrakumar.nifft@gov.in 2045      
9431355843
 
Administration Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mr Rajneesh Mishra / AR rajneeshmishra.nifft@gov.in 2001 --   --
Baijnath Nayak-UDC/Typist baijunayak.nifft@gov.in- - 2021 --   9546273343--
Ganesh Oraon-UDC/Typist   2021 --   9934104918--
 
Academic Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
 Mr. Manoj Kumar Xalxo/ AR mkxalxo.nifft@gov.in 2030     8084335515
Mrs. S. Das , Steno shankaridas.nifft@gov.in 2022   - -  
Mr. Lakhan Rajak, UDC lakhanrajak.nifft@gov.in 2022     9608306797
Mr. R. Tirkey  Peon rtirkey.nifft@gov.in 2022     9128885799
 
 Library & Documentation Centre
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mr. R.K.Mishra, Sr.Lib rkmishra.nifft@gov.in 2070 2048 - - 9431361115
Mr. A.B.Prsad Tech B abprasad.nifft@gov.in       9234669368
Mrs.Madhumati,  UDC madhumati.nifft@gov.in        
 
 
 Hindi Cell
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mrs. Mamta Sharma, H/O mamtasharma.nifft@gov.in 2037 - - - - 9430734424
 
Store & Purchase Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mr Rajneesh Mishra / AR rajneeshmishra.nifft@gov.in 2001 - -   9546273343
Mr. Nekul Ram nakulram.nifft@gov.in 2024      
 
Workshop
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mr. S. Behra, ASW sbehera.nifft@gov.in 2062 - - - -  
Mr. Chandan Kumar S.T.A, Forge Tech chandankumar.nifft@gov.in 2063     9431171996
Mr. Raju Ram, Tech.B, Forge/Security rajuram.nifft@gov.in       8084675297
Mr. Jitray Munda Tech.B, Foundry Tech jitraymunda.nifft@gov.in       9931102867
Mr. Munna Prasad Tech.B, Foundry Tech. munnaprasad.nifft@gov.in       9162580348
Mr. B.M. Mahendra Tech.B  ME bmmahendra.nifft@gov.in       9431356172
Mr. A.B. Prasad, Tech.B, /Library abprasad.nifft@gov.in       9234669368
Mr. Rajendra Ram Tech.B,  E & M  /Water rajendraram.nifft@gov.in        
Mr. Garib Mahto, S.T.A. Gymkhana garibmahto.nifft@gov.in        
Mr. P. Chattopadhyay, STA, ME pchattopadhyay.nifft@gov.in       9835583059
Mr. Pramod Kumar, Lab.Att, MME pramodkumar.nifft@gov.in       9835345799
Mr. Firoz, Lab.Att, Foundry firoz.nifft@gov.in       9576524599
Mr. D. Mukhiyar, Lab.Att, Forge Tech dmuhkiyar.nifft@gov.in        
Mr. Vinod Oraon, Lab.Att, MME vinodoraon.nifft@gov.in       8298178032
Mr. Sanjeev Kant Ravi, Lab.Att, ME skravi.nifft@gov.in       9334268783
Mr. Laxmi Nayak, Peon, DASH/Tele laxminayak.nifft@gov.in       8809503527
 
 
Telephone Exchange
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Mrs. Madhu Kumari  I/C madhukumari.nifft@gov.in 2075      
Mr. Pawan Kr. Singh , Peon, DASH/Tele pksingh.nifft@gov.in- - 2074 - - - - 9431356243
 
Centralized Computer Centre (CCC)
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Dr. A.K.Sood, Chairman aksood.nifft@gov.in     9431708593  
Dr. Vikash Kr. Gupta, I/C LAB vikash1146@gmail.com     8986666895  
Dr. Ratnesh Kr. Gupta, I/C CAD ratnesh.gupta@gmail.com     8968091387  
Dr. Ratnakar Das, Member ratnakar.nifft@gov.in     9439063696  
 
Maintenance Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Maintencee Office -- 2010 - - -  - - -
Mr. Sudhir Kumar  S.T.A  E & M sudhirkumar.nifft@gov.in 2010 - - - - 9546469297
Mr. T.P. Singh Assistan E & M tpsingh.nifft@gov.in       98354669368
Mr. Bhatu  Oraon,Mali, E & M bhanuoraon.nifft@gov.in        
Smt. Ramia Devi, E & M ramiadevi.nifft@gov.in        
 
NIFFT NIWAS
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
NIFFT NIWAS -- 2010 - - -  - - -
Dr. K.K.Singh, Chairman kksingh.nifft@gov.in 2010 - - 0651-2292027  
Mr. S. S. Akhtar, Member Secretary akhtarmussu@hotmail.com 2001   0651229-2001  
Mr. K. L. Mahali, Cook klmahali.nifft@gov.in 2093   8002201174  

Transport Section
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Transport Section --   - - -  - - -
Dr. R.K.Ohdar (Chairman) bmallik.nifft@gov.in;     mallik_nifft@rediffmail.com 2043      
Mr.B.M.Mahendra (M. Sectary) bmmahendra.nifft@gov.in       9431356172
Mr.Chandan Kumar (Member) chandankumar.nifft@gov.in       9431171996
Mr. Amrit Kachap, Driver (Member)          
 
Security Booth
Name Email-ID Internal P&T
Office Res. Office Res
Security Both --   - - -  - - -
Dr. Ghanshyam Das (Chairman) drgdas.nifft@gov.in;     gsdnifft@gmail.com 2076      
Mr. Raju Ram, Tech.B, Forge/Security rajuram.nifft@gov.in       8084675297
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
    
Visitor No. 2310218