. Skip Navigation LinksNIFFT>>Academics>>Regulations .

Our Institute Course Regulation:

(1) Advance Diploma Courses. (A.D.C.)

(2) Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech)

(3) Master of Technology (M.Tech)

(4) Doctor Of Philosophy (ph.D) 


If you are not able to view the document: Click here to Adobe Reader Download Note:- " If the script is disabled, PDF preview function will get affected in some browsers ."
Visitor No. 2463041